Picture
On Tuesday I got to Backscatter East and got a Olympus Pen -PL2 and a housing for it.  Fred Doin who runs Backscatter East, also fixed a focus light up for me while I was there, which will make taking picture in the murky waters of Maine much easier.
I also have a strobe in the mail from a lucky Ebay win over the weekend.  With the strobe I feel like I have a camera system that will work very well for the project at hand, and be a door way to new projects in the future.

I have the project up on Kick Starter as well, while I have the camera all set I still have a lot of cost to print and frame photographs as well as keep all the scuba gear up and running.  So please take a look and if you can spare a few dollars it all helps, plus you can get some prints out of it.  Thanks a lot.


https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/740324117/exploring-the-shipwrecks-of-mount-desert-island

9/3/2012 11:36:29 am

will come back before long

Reply



Leave a Reply.

Picture